• 094260 60280
  • gautamthakkar189@gmail.com
Er.Mihir Ashokbhai Thakkar(Teli)'s Profile

Er.Mihir Ashokbhai Thakkar(Teli) (Profile Id - 31124)

Age - 32 years
Height - 6'1" - 185cm
Weight - 75 k.g
Date of Birth - 06-02-1985
Time of Birth - 8:51 pm
Marital Status - Never Married
Cast - Lohana
Religion - Hindu

About Er.Mihir Thakkar(Teli)

Age - 32 years
Date of Birth - 06-02-1985
City of Birth - Ahmedabad
District of Birth - Ahmedabad
State of Birth - Gujarat
Country of Birth - India
Physical Status - normal
Marital Status - Never Married
Believe in Horoscope - no
Shani/Mangal - yes
No. of Children - 0
Height - 6'1" - 185cm'
Weight - 75 Kg
Blood Group - B+

Religious and Social Background

Religion - Hindu
Caste - Lohana
Sub Caste -
Gotra -

Education and Corner

Education - B.E.(Mech)
Occupation - Business
Annual Income - INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh

Family Details

Father - Business
Mother - Home Maker
No. of Sisters - 1
Residence - Flat
Type of Residence - Own
No. of Brother - 0

About Er.Mihir

I deeply thank you for showing interest in me. Your willingness to understand me inspires me to share my thoughts. At present, I am successfully running our 25 year old family business (by the name of Anand Gears) along with my father. We manufacture industrial gearboxes .The more successful I become in life, the more humble I like to become. In parallel to developing my business talent, I also focus on becoming a caring and kind human being. I like to give respect and love first from my side. Giving really starts the receiving process. So if I wish to increase my self-confidence, the best way to do it will be to focus on increasing the self-confidence of my life partner. I thank you again for showing interest in me.