• 094260 60280
  • gautamthakkar189@gmail.com
HARDIK HASTINBHAI PAREKH's Profile

HARDIK HASTINBHAI PAREKH (Profile Id - 51000)

Age - 31 years
Height - 5'2" - 157 cm
Weight - 50 k.g
Date of Birth - 23-02-1986
Time of Birth - 11:0 am
Marital Status - Never Married
Cast - Jain
Religion - Hindu

About HARDIK PAREKH

Age - 31 years
Date of Birth - 23-02-1986
City of Birth - Gondal
District of Birth - Rajkot
State of Birth - Gujarat
Country of Birth - India
Physical Status - normal
Marital Status - Never Married
Believe in Horoscope - no
Shani/Mangal - no
No. of Children - 0
Height - 5'2" - 157 cm'
Weight - 50 Kg
Blood Group - B+

Religious and Social Background

Religion - Hindu
Caste - Jain
Sub Caste - Dasha Shrimali Sthanakvasi
Gotra -

Education and Corner

Education - M.B.A.
Occupation - Service
Annual Income - INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh

Family Details

Father - Retired
Mother - Home Maker
No. of Sisters - 0
Residence - Bunglow
Type of Residence - Own
No. of Brother - 1

About HARDIK

Salary: 4.20 LAc Hi, I am seeking for a companion with whom I can share my wonderful life. Brought up in Rajkot, I am rooted to my traditions and Jainism. Education- completed Graduation from Rajkot and Masters from South Gujarat University, Surat. I am working as Sr.executive in a well known company at Ahmedabad. During my free time, I enjoy movies,listening to music, cricket and spending time with my friends and family. Views on marriage: Marry me because you love me, don't love me because you marry me - leading to ..Two souls, one heart.. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired branch manager in a Bank, and have a younger brother who is working as Iphone Application Developer at Mumbai. Partner Expectations: Well educated, kind hearted, family-oriented who can bond the family with love. She should have moderate values. Working or non-working professionals with the similar attributes are welcome. Thank you for visiting my profile.