• 094260 60280
  • gautamthakkar189@gmail.com
Er.Bhavik(usa) Anilkumar Halani's Profile

Er.Bhavik(usa) Anilkumar Halani (Profile Id - 64548)

Age - 28 years
Height - 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight - 75 k.g
Date of Birth - 27-04-1989
Time of Birth - 4:42 pm
Marital Status - Never Married
Cast - Lohana
Religion - Hindu

About Er.Bhavik(usa) Halani

Age - 28 years
Date of Birth - 27-04-1989
City of Birth - Patan
District of Birth - Patan
State of Birth - Gujarat
Country of Birth - India
Physical Status - normal
Marital Status - Never Married
Believe in Horoscope - yes
Shani/Mangal - yes
No. of Children - 0
Height - 5'9" - 175 cm'
Weight - 75 Kg
Blood Group - O+

Religious and Social Background

Religion - Hindu
Caste - Lohana
Sub Caste -
Gotra - KASHYAP

Education and Corner

Education - B.Arch.
Occupation - Service
Annual Income - USD / US$ Upto 1 Lakh

Family Details

Father - Business
Mother - Home Maker
No. of Sisters - 2
Residence - Bunglow
Type of Residence - Own
No. of Brother - 0

About Er.Bhavik(usa)

USA/ Student Visa / Salary: 80000$ Per annum , mangal Jai Shree Krishna to all from Bhavik Thakkar. I'm a simple & straight forward person. I believe that HONESTY is the best policy and it pays. I've been fortunate to have got my cultural & ethical values from my Parents & Grand Parents. I did my schooling from Bhavan's school, Vadodara. Then I did my B. ARCH from S.P. UNIVERSITY, V.V.Nagar. Thereafter I worked for some time on our family projects in VADODARA. Right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation course in "MASTERS IN REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT" from CLEMSON UNIVERSITY , South Carolina, U.S.A. This is a two year programme which will get over in JULY, 2017. During this course I got the Prestigious "Norman F. Pulliam Founders Award" in the first year for my outstanding achievement in the field of real estate development and "Harry H. Frampton III Award" on outstanding scholarship and promise of professional excellence in the second year of MRED. I was awarded The "CHARLES GROSSMAN SCHOLARSHIP AWARD" by ICSC FOUNDATION at ICSC RECON in Las Vegas. Currently, I'm working full time as a project analyst with "East West Partners" in Charleston. Ultimately I am looking for a life companion who will be my best friend for lifetime in all ups & downs of Life. I am brought up in a Joint Family and so I regard and value all the members of family. In our family, I have my caring and nurturing dada, papa and mummy. I have two lovely & Loving sisters. My uncle's Family is in Sydney, Australia. I am looking for a well educated & cultured partner who can balance well between the Profession & Pariwar. A person who will EMBRACE the family like her own and merge herself like sugar in milk, and eventually make her own and everyone's life sweeter and smoother. Thanks.